Sittercity Sign up
Aubree R., Care Companion in York, PA 17406 with 5 years paid experience

Aubree R. Care Companion in York, PA 17406

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

York, PA

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$300 per full day

Aubreeā€™s Bio

Young professional care taker who has 4 plus years experience in home care with older individuals. I have also worked in a hospital and nursing home settings. I am comfortable with daily living needs, hover lifts, incontinence care, assisting with meals, house cleaning, and transportation to appointments. I also have past experience with babysitting.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/25/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Wendy S. is a reference for Aubree R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Aubree R.
Aubree R.
York, PA 17406
25

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$300 per full day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now