Sittercity Sign up
Sharon P., Care Companion in Bayamon, PR 00957 with 0 years paid experience

Sharon P. Care Companion in Bayamon, PR 00957

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bayamon, PR

  • Age 27
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$120 per half day

Sharon’s Bio

Hello! My name is Sharon Perez. I'm a Clinical Psychology Ph.D student. I really don't have a preparation or training in babysit or care provider, but i have a lot of experience with babysitting and taking care of my cousins and my dad. So i know i'm able to be the babysitter you need. I have experience teaching and helping kids with homework, because i was a teacher assistant at Escuela Marta Velez de Fajardo in Bayamon. Also, i worked at the Disney Store in Plaza Las Americas for 5 1/2 years, so i'm really good with kids.
I'm at your service!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/5/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Sharon P.
Sharon P.
Bayamon, PR 00957
27

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$120 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now