Sittercity Sign up
Katie S., Care Companion in Coventry, RI 02816 with 12 years paid experience

Katie S. Care Companion in Coventry, RI 02816

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Coventry, RI

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$90 per half day
$90 per full day
$560 per week
$2500 per month

Katie’s Bio

Hi my name is Katie. Looking for a part time job 20 to 25 a hour. I have been a Certified Nursing Assistant for over 10 years. I am CPR certified. I am kind, caring and hardworking!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/5/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Katie S.
Katie S.
Coventry, RI 02816
12

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$90 per half day
$90 per full day
$560 per week
$2500 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now