Sittercity home
Kimberly T., Care Companion in Cumberland, RI 02864 with 2 years paid experience

Kimberly T. Care Companion in Cumberland, RI 02864

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Cumberland, RI

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Kimberly’s Bio

Hi I'm Kim and I'd love to be your companion . I can cook for you,run errands , or just sit and talk with you Whatever you need me to FP for you I can do it.. I am caring, compassionate and understanding. If you feel like I'd be a good fit please contact me. Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/29/2019


My availability is valid through 3/30/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kimberly T.
Kimberly T.
Cumberland, RI 02864

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now