Sittercity Sign up
Jonnay H., Care Companion in Cumberland, RI 02864 with 0 years paid experience

Jonnay H. Care Companion in Cumberland, RI 02864

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cumberland, RI (Cumberland, RI • 5 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jonnay’s Bio

My name is Jonnay. I am a college student. Growing up I babysat all of my cousins. During my high school years, I was in peer pals which allowed me to work with kids with disabilities in and outside of school. I have a lot patience. I love kids. I am always doing new activities. And I have no problem with friendly animals!!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/13/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Jonnay H.
Jonnay H.
Cumberland, RI 02864

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now