Sittercity Sign up
Stephanie O., Care Companion in Cumberland, RI 02864 with 7 years paid experience

Stephanie O. Care Companion in Cumberland, RI 02864

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cumberland, RI

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Reliable, service-focused nursing professional with excellent patient-care and charting skills gained through years of experience as a CNA. Compassionate and technically skilled in attending to patients in diverse healthcare settings. Dynamic, motivated and dependable professional with the ability to communicate effectively and efficiently.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/28/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Stephanie O.
Stephanie O.
Cumberland, RI 02864
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now