Sittercity home
Ashley D., Care Companion in Harrisville, RI 02830 with 0 years paid experience

Ashley D. Care Companion in Harrisville, RI 02830

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Harrisville, RI (Harrisville, RI • 24 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hello my name is Ashley! I am a 18 year old high school senior that loves working with children! I have over a year of experience with babysitting kids. I am a fairly active teen and would enjoy any activities your child enjoys. I also cook often so I would be able to make meals if needed. I am currently taking honors and advanced placement classes so I would be happy to help with any homework if requested.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/17/2019


My availability is valid through 1/4/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Harrisville, RI 02830

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now