Sittercity Sign up
Kristen G., Care Companion in Lincoln, RI 02865 with 15 years paid experience

Kristen G. Care Companion in Lincoln, RI 02865

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Lincoln, RI

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$150 per full day

Kristen’s Bio

My name is Kristen Gabriele. I’m 41 years old. I used to have a home daycare when my children were younger. I would have up to four children at a time. Ages would range from 3 months to 4 years old. I love children. That has always been a passion of mine to be able to take care of children. I am also CPR certified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/27/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Kristen G.
Kristen G.
Lincoln, RI 02865
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$150 per full day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now