Sittercity home
Komotay K., Care Companion in Providence, RI 02907 with 2 years paid experience

Komotay K. Care Companion in Providence, RI 02907

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Providence, RI

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$10 per half day
$25 per full day
$45 per week
$50 per month

Komotay’s Bio

My name is Kay. I’m 24 and just recently relocated to Colorado to attend graduate school at The University of Northern Colorado. I am the oldest of 5 boys & have been fully engaged in the upbringing of my younger brothers. In addition to this, I have worked with YMCA and Boys and Girls Club serving as team leader over 8 and 9 year olds for the past 3 years. I love helping kids grow & learn! With my background and prior experience of working with young children and youth, I am eager to help and support your family in the areas you guys need!


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/15/21

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Raven W. is a reference for Komotay K. Relationship: Friend
Agnes P. is a reference for Komotay K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Komotay K.
Komotay K.
Providence, RI 02907

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$10 per half day
$25 per full day
$45 per week
$50 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now