Sittercity Sign up
Kerianne B., Care Companion in Warren, RI 02885 with 5 years paid experience

Kerianne B. Care Companion in Warren, RI 02885

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Warren, RI (Warren, RI • 12 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

Kerianne’s Bio

I had the pleasure of working in a retirement home as a server for five years. I was responsible for learning each and every residents dietary preference and allergies. I worked in assisted living, retirement living, and A memory care setting.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/6/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/6/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kerianne B.
Kerianne B.
Warren, RI 02885
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now