Sittercity Sign up
Rianne D., Care Companion in Anderson, SC 29621 with 1 year paid experience

Rianne D. Care Companion in Anderson, SC 29621

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Anderson, SC

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Rianne’s Bio

I'm Rianne, I am 22-years-old, and Filipino. I attend Clemson University where I am studying psychology as well as therapeutic recreation. I highly enjoy music, dance, art, and travel. I love teaching as well as learning, especially in these areas. In my therapeutic recreation class in Clemson, we studied different age groups but I found the elderly/senior citizen population to be absolutely fascinating. My mother works for the Veterans Affairs and I always enjoy her telling me stories about her work with the elderly. If you would like to know any more information about me, please don't hesitate to ask!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other
  • Spanish

References

Araceli D. is a reference for Rianne D.
Jump to Top
Rianne D.
Rianne D.
Anderson, SC 29621
31

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now