Sittercity home
Sandra G., Care Companion in Columbia, SC 29203 with 18 years paid experience

Sandra G. Care Companion in Columbia, SC 29203

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Columbia, SC (Columbia, SC • 7 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

18 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Sandra’s Bio

Hey I'm Sandra. A little about myself: I am a people's person,I'm Dependable,honest,and I'm a hard dedicated worker. I have 19 years of experience. I have experience with Alzheimer's, Dementia, transfers in and out of bed,hoyer lifts,I have done it all. Services that I will provide: Meal prep,light housekeeping,meds assistance,laundry,errands, companionship,etc. Motto: If I can just help someone along the way... Than my living won't be in Vain!! If you need to know more message me. Have a Blessed Day!


Age Specific Experience

18 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/20/2021


My availability is valid through 12/18/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Sandra G.
Sandra G.
Columbia, SC 29203

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now