Sittercity home
Breonna R., Care Companion in Columbia, SC 29203 with 3 years paid experience

Breonna R. Care Companion in Columbia, SC 29203

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Columbia, SC (Columbia, SC • 7 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Breonna’s Bio

Hi,
I am CPR certified. I enjoy understanding the ability of his. I'm very outgoing and intrigued to meet new kids with different outcomes. I have a son of my own, and take very pride in him, so that's why I do as well with other kids. Not only mine! I am looking for to starting a in home day-care, and eventually expanding to fulfill any parents needs. I am currently enrolled to obtain my Bachelor's in Legal Studies. So as you can see I have a very optimistic future and looking forward to achieve them. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I'm looking forward to helping any parent and child as needed. Have a bless one!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/2/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Breonna R.
Breonna R.
Columbia, SC 29203
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now