Sittercity home
Deborah B., Care Companion in Columbia, SC 29223 with 5 years paid experience

Deborah B. Care Companion in Columbia, SC 29223

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Columbia, SC

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$65 per half day
$90 per full day
$350 per week
$600 per month

Deborah’s Bio

I am Deborah, I am 55 years old. I am interested in giving your loved one care and support while you are out of town or need assistance. I retired from Richland One School District with 28 years. I am looking to work Part-time and feel like the ELDERLY population would be a great match for me. I have 75 year old mom, that I take for Dr, appts , groceries and family events. I will take very good care of your loved one. I have transportation and willing to do what is needed( non-medical) to assist you and your loved one,laundry,light cleaning, prepare meals( and I can really cook LOL!! , grocery shopping and some Dr. appts. if they are mobile. My email address is deborah. brown1963@yahoo.com. Feel free to leave a name and # in your email and I will call you Asap!! I can spend some time making extra money to take trips with my son and two grandkids!! Hope to hear from you soon!!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/15/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Deborah B.
Deborah B.
Columbia, SC 29223
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$65 per half day
$90 per full day
$350 per week
$600 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now