Sittercity home
Danna H., Care Companion in Columbia, SC 29229 with 1 year paid experience

Danna H. Care Companion in Columbia, SC 29229

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Columbia, SC

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Danna’s Bio

I am an empty nester and now just want to keep busy. I’ve worked in a pediatric office for several years and I enjoy working with children. I’ve also worked with adults in different healthcare settings along with volunteering. Currently seeking to update my CPR.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/13/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/22/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Danna H.
Danna H.
Columbia, SC 29229
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now