Sittercity home
Paula G., Care Companion in Elgin, SC 29045 with 1 year paid experience

Paula G. Care Companion in Elgin, SC 29045

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Elgin, SC (Elgin, SC • 10 miles away | will travel 60 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates

Paula’s Bio

I used to be a Certified Nurses Assistant. I am no longer in the Field.
I am a Mother to a 25 yr old Daughter and a 15 yr old Son & Gigi to a 4 yr old grandson. I am very outgoing & a caregiver Companion to the elderly.. I am mainly looking for a errand running Job & to keep the elderly company I also will cook meals & lite Housekeeping .. I am very dependable, energetic & Bubbly people tell me.. I am trustworthy & honest. I would love to make someone’s day a little brighter! ☀️

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/10/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Bee Jay R. is a reference for Paula G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Paula G.
Paula G.
Elgin, SC 29045
1

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now