JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea M.

Care Companion in Hilton Head Island, SC 29926.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hilton Head, SC

  • Age 43
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

My name is Andrea.  I hold a BS degree in Businsess Operations.  For the last 3 years I have perform babysitting services for the tourist that comes to vacation here on Hilton Head Island.  My  services with there children (loves one) has been to transport them to and from tennis and golf lesson.  Make a light snake.  And take them to the pool. 
I have perform sitting services for a senior citizen in the past. I would take her to Walmart to pick up her Medication.  Moniter her to make sure she took her medication and just sit her until 3:00 pm to keep her company

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/7/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Bright S. is a reference for Andrea M.
Sandra L. is a reference for Andrea M.
Jump to Top
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Hilton Head, SC 29926
43

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now