Sittercity Sign up
Logan K., Care Companion in Clover, SC 29710 with 1 year paid experience

Logan K. Care Companion in Clover, SC 29710

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Lake Wylie, SC

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Logan’s Bio

Hello,
My name is Logan Kinney. I am 21 years old. I absolutely love helping those in need, whether it is just lending my shoulder to them or listening to them all the way to helping them with their daily needs like showering, clothing, making food etc. I worked for a place called Double H Ranch for a few summers. This camp is for children ages 6-16 and then alumni up to 21, who have life threatening illness's. I have lots of experience with all different sorts of disabilities. I truly enjoy having an impact on people's live but mostly they tend to have a bigger impact on my life. I love having fun and i am very outgoing, hard-worker, always put others first. I am CPR certified and life guard certified. I worked for WWAARC in a home with 10 senior citizens who were all non-verbal and needed someone to make them feel loved and normal. I am going to school to become a nurse, I have not started my classes but i am in the process, after that i want to specialize in pediatric nursing.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/8/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Marie M. is a reference for Logan K. Relationship: Friend
Brenna L. is a reference for Logan K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Logan K.
Logan K.
Lake Wylie, SC 29710
25

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now