Sittercity Sign up
Madison S., Care Companion in Pendleton, SC 29670 with 0 years paid experience

Madison S. Care Companion in Pendleton, SC 29670

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pendleton, SC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$30 per half day
$60 per full day
$200 per week
$400 per month

Madison’s Bio

I have experience caring after dogs, cats, children, the elderly. I went to college in Batavia New York for Liberal Arts. Did not finish, however. I have great patience and am reliable and trustworthy. I would love to help you any way I can!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/8/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Madison S.
Madison S.
Pendleton, SC 29670
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$30 per half day
$60 per full day
$200 per week
$400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now