Sittercity Sign up
Khadiyah B., Care Companion in Port Royal, SC 29935 with 5 years paid experience

Khadiyah B. Care Companion in Port Royal, SC 29935

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Port Royal, SC

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $40 per hour
$30 per half day

Khadiyah’s Bio

I grew up living with my grandma and and grandfather growing up seeing them need the help they need made me want to help others I have a good heart. My heart goes out to the elderly i’ve learned so much from working with them there very wise and knowledgeable.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/13/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/5/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Khadiyah B.
Khadiyah B.
Port Royal, SC 29935
22

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $40 per hour
$30 per half day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now