Sittercity Sign up
Suzanne Y., Care Companion in Ridgeland, SC 29936 with 3 years paid experience

Suzanne Y. Care Companion in Ridgeland, SC 29936

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Ridgeland, SC

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Suzanne’s Bio

I have taken careofmymother for 5 years and an elderlymale friend of the familywho I shopped for and tookto doctor's andother appointment for 4 years and did assignments such as distribution of his medications,light housekeeping, and meal preparation.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/23/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Suzanne Y.
Suzanne Y.
Ridgeland, SC 29936
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now