Sittercity home
Vanessa R., Care Companion in Ridgeway, SC 29130 with 0 years paid experience

Vanessa R. Care Companion in Ridgeway, SC 29130

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Ridgeway, SC (Ridgeway, SC • 19 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Vanessa’s Bio

I do not have any training certification as a care companion.
I worked 41 years for the same Corporation from 1980 until this past March 2021 in A Lab .
I’m a 61 year young woman, very dependable, and I accept my responsibilities for myself and others whom are in my care.
I am a caregiver and care companion , as for my family and friends. It come naturally. .
I feel, I will enjoy being a care companion.
“We can’t help everyone, but everyone can help someone “ John Lennon


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/27/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Vanessa R.
Vanessa R.
Ridgeway, SC 29130

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now