Sittercity Sign up
Shavonna M., Care Companion in Rock Hill, SC 29730 with 0 years paid experience

Shavonna M. Care Companion in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rock Hill, SC

  • Age 27
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$5 per half day
$15 per full day
$60 per week
$150 per month

Shavonna’s Bio

My name is Shavonna McCullough, I’m 26 years old and I live inRock Hill Sc. I have my own transportation. I love being with children, I have a 5 year old myself and I must say mother duties are never done! but I love being a mother and I would love and cherish your child as I do my own. I’m very responsible and open minded to whatever needs to be done! If interested in allowing me to care for your child I’ll promise you you won’t regret it.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/13/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/11/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Wendy C. is a reference for Shavonna M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Shavonna M.
Shavonna M.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
27

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$5 per half day
$15 per full day
$60 per week
$150 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now