Sittercity Sign up
Mallerie H., Care Companion in Rock Hill, SC 29730 with 1 year paid experience

Mallerie H. Care Companion in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Rock Hill, SC

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$12 per full day
$300 per week
$12 per month

Mallerie’s Bio

I love kids and animals i have little cousins and I’m a aunt to 2 and I love and enjoy playing with them outside I’m a outside person. I am good with kids they all love me at first site.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/18/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/11/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Taylor B. is a reference for Mallerie H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Mallerie H.
Mallerie H.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$12 per full day
$300 per week
$12 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now