Sittercity Sign up
Patience N., Care Companion in Rock Hill, SC 29730 with 3 years paid experience

Patience N. Care Companion in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rock Hill, SC

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$120 per half day
$200 per full day
$800 per week
$3200 per month

Patience’s Bio

Hello my name is patience, I am CNA certified. I jave worked for agencies like Bright Star home care. I am at the moment in college online so I have a flexible schedule. I love outdoors, boardgames and movies. I have my own car and willing to do some chores if needed. Looking forward to meeting you. Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/8/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Patience N.
Patience N.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$120 per half day
$200 per full day
$800 per week
$3200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now