Sittercity Sign up
Virginia N., Care Companion in Rock Hill, SC 29730 with 1 year paid experience

Virginia N. Care Companion in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rock Hill, SC

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Virginia’s Bio

I'm 22 in the usarmy national guard. I worked in a nursing home for 4 years as a receptionist. My residdents had azhaimer and i will process the mail, sign the residents in and out, you need to learn how to treat them, always be aware of them, what to do when they fall, i care for people am a peple person so what a better place to work but more than working am offering my cpompanionship, my care, my love, and respect, with patience... looking to learn together and experience things together, looking for make a change in their life and mine.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/18

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Jackie . is a reference for Virginia N.
Anthony W. is a reference for Virginia N.
Jump to Top
Virginia N.
Virginia N.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
31

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now