Sittercity Sign up
Stacey H., Care Companion in Salem, SC 29676 with 0 years paid experience

Stacey H. Care Companion in Salem, SC 29676

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Salem, SC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Stacey’s Bio

My husband and I retired from jobs in Georgia, moved to PA to help his mom(had a stroke), but she died 4 days after we moved. My husband took a year to finalize things and we wanted to move back south, closer to our grown two girls and our first grandson(11 mos). He found a teaching job at Daniel High in Pickens County and we found a house in Keowee Key. Moved here in July and love it! I worked for a very busy Pulmonary Doctor for 29 years in GA . I want something different in this new phase of our life, meaningful, helpful and satisfying. While I don't have experience in being a nanny, I am a loving grandmother and have raised two intelligent, hard working women.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/22/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/5/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Stacey H.
Stacey H.
Salem, SC 29676
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now