Sittercity home
Jessie K., Care Companion in Simpsonville, SC 29680 with 3 years paid experience

Jessie K. Care Companion in Simpsonville, SC 29680

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Simpsonville, SC (Simpsonville, SC • 13 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

Jessie’s Bio

Hello! So I currently work as an RN at one of our local hospitals in the Upstate, for about 3 years now. I love my job and serving the community in any way I possibly can!


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/30/2021


My availability is valid through 2/28/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jessie K.
Jessie K.
Simpsonville, SC 29680

years experience

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now