Sittercity Sign up
Mariana O., Care Companion in Spartanburg, SC 29303 with 2 years paid experience

Mariana O. Care Companion in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Spartanburg, SC

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Mariana’s Bio

My name is Mariana Isabel I am 22 years old. As of I now I am a CNA and work part time at a nursing home in Spartanburg. I will soon be done with my Medical Assistant class. I love working with people I always have. I also love children i don’t have any of my own but I do plan to.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/13/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/3/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Mariana O.
Mariana O.
Spartanburg, SC 29303
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now