Sittercity home
Olga Z., Care Companion in Startex, SC 29377 with 1 year paid experience

Olga Z. Care Companion in Startex, SC 29377

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Startex, SC (Startex, SC • 10 miles away | will travel 40 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Olga’s Bio

I am a pre-nursing student, Certified Nurse Assistant and have been trained for Basic Life Support: CPR and AED. I'm a proud mother of a 5 y/o boy and a 3 y/o girl, and stepmom of a 10y/o boy.
Health is my passion. I enjoy healthy cooking and cleaning, baking, dancing, learning new languages, and more! I understand and respect confidentiality and other's believes.
Please, feel free to contact me and ask any questions.
Thanks in advance!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/23/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Eric Z. is a reference for Olga Z. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Olga Z.
Olga Z.
Startex, SC 29377

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now