JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alean R.

Care Companion in Summerville, SC 29483.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Summerville, SC

  • Age 48
  • years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alean’s Bio

Hello, my name is Alean single mom from Summerville , with 26 years old son , I love working with the elderly, have experiences, references, and my own transportation. please feel free to contact me anytime day or night @(843)327-5414. Looking to hearing from you soon


Age Specific Experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/22/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Armenian


Sue W. is a reference for Alean R.
Jump to Top
Alean R.
Alean R.
Summerville, SC 29483

of age

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now