Sittercity home
Tamara G., Care Companion in Travelers Rest, SC 29690 with 5 years paid experience

Tamara G. Care Companion in Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Travelers Rest, SC (Travelers Rest, SC • 12 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Tamara’s Bio

I have a nursing background. Love working and caring for the elderly. Worked in longterm care facility over the years. Non-smoking Mom of 3 teenagers.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/21/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Tamara G.
Tamara G.
Travelers Rest, SC 29690

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now