Sittercity Sign up
Tracy C., Care Companion in Walhalla, SC 29691 with 15 years paid experience

Tracy C. Care Companion in Walhalla, SC 29691

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Walhalla, SC

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tracy’s Bio

I am the 47 year old grandma to a wonderful 7 year old little girl who is my absolute world. I am a dependable and trustworthy person. I have local references. I have experience with adults and children both in facilities and in private homes. I have cared for children with ADD and autism all the way to adults with mental and physical disabilities. I have been trained on lifting and moving techniques including the Hoyer lift. I love the job as caregiver. It is very rewarding.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/16/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/8/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Tracy C.
Tracy C.
Walhalla, SC 29691
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now