Sittercity Sign up

Jessica S. Care Companion in Walterboro, SC 29488

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Walterboro, SC

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$75 per half day
$130 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Jessica’s Bio

My name is Jessica I am 23 I currently have a 6 month old daughter who is very quiet and sweet I am willing to help anyone I can i have a 7 week old husky puppy very sweet I am available anytime when it comes to working but my daughter will need to come along please give me a call or text at 8647847108 thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/22/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Walterboro, SC 29488
25

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$75 per half day
$130 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now