Sittercity Sign up

Briana K. Care Companion in Walterboro, SC 29488

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Walterboro, SC

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Briana’s Bio

I’ve been a caregiver for a lady for almost a year but she recently passed away. Looking for someone else to look after. I have experience with bathing , meal prep , errands , doctors appointments

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/27/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Robin W. is a reference for Briana K. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Briana K.
Briana K.
Walterboro, SC 29488
23

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now