Sittercity Sign up
Sandra W., Care Companion in Arlington, TN 38002 with 25 years paid experience

Sandra W. Care Companion in Arlington, TN 38002

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Arlington, TN

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$120 per full day
$450 per week
$2500 per month

Sandra’s Bio

My experience includes being a certified nursing assistant for 25years. Working in homes as well as hospital. My patients and clients have been adults as well as children and babies. I love working with them all. I like staying busy and being needed. I love the work I do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Sandra W. is a reference for Sandra W. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Sandra W.
Sandra W.
Arlington, TN 38002
25

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$120 per full day
$450 per week
$2500 per month

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now