Sittercity home
Claudia L., Care Companion in Clarksville, TN 37043 with 4 years paid experience

Claudia L. Care Companion in Clarksville, TN 37043

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Clarksville, TN (Clarksville, TN • 11 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Claudia’s Bio

I am a Certified Nursing Assistant with experience caring for people ranging from companionship to full personal care. I have taken the people I care for to doctor appointments, gaming events and views of the outside. I don't believe that anyone should have to stay indoors due to a disability or other. I believe everyone should live their life to its fullest potential and that is what I am here for.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/10/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Melissa L. is a reference for Claudia L. Relationship: Friend
Barbara L. is a reference for Claudia L. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Claudia L.
Claudia L.
Clarksville, TN 37043

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now