Sittercity home
Jastalina T., Care Companion in Clarksville, TN 37042 with 0 years paid experience

Jastalina T. Care Companion in Clarksville, TN 37042

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Clarksville, TN (Clarksville, TN • Less than a mile | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$150 per week
$500 per month

Jastalina’s Bio

Hello my name is Lina!! I’m available any time and flexible with scheduling. I have experience with cooking and cleaning. I enjoy interacting with children all ages and being active. I have experience in babysitting growing up being the oldest of 4 siblings as being very responsible and caring.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Cassidy C. is a reference for Jastalina T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jastalina T.
Jastalina T.
Clarksville, TN 37042
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$150 per week
$500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now