Sittercity home
Mariaenid G., Care Companion in Clarksville, TN 37042 with 0 years paid experience

Mariaenid G. Care Companion in Clarksville, TN 37042

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Clarksville, TN

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$70 per half day
$120 per full day

Mariaenid’s Bio

I'm Mariaenid Garcia. I'm 22 years old. Married. I'm in the U.S Army National Guard and I move with my husband to Fort Campbell. I'm a nurse and I'm looking for a job to get started and know the state. I love children and pets.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/1/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/24/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Mariaenid G.
Mariaenid G.
Clarksville, TN 37042
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$70 per half day
$120 per full day

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now