Sittercity home
Isabel E., Care Companion in Clarksville, TN 37042 with 0 years paid experience

Isabel E. Care Companion in Clarksville, TN 37042

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Clarksville, TN (Clarksville, TN • Less than a mile | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$13 per full day

Isabel’s Bio

i am trust worthy person . work hard for my money there is no impossible job i can do im willing to learn if i don't know it i have worn a lot of hats all my life i have been a babysitter,,police dispatcher,,classroom aid teacher,, cashier ,, lead associate,, and last but not least a production processor .
im an open book if you ask i"ll tell you anything


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/29/2021


My availability is valid through 4/27/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Isabel E.
Isabel E.
Clarksville, TN 37042

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$13 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now