Sittercity home
Hillary V., Care Companion in Clarksville, TN 37042 with 1 year paid experience

Hillary V. Care Companion in Clarksville, TN 37042

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Clarksville, TN (Clarksville, TN • Less than a mile | will travel 15 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Hillary’s Bio

I’ve provided home care for clients creating an organized and safe living space for each client. I also have administered medication helped with physical needs such as wound care toileting transfer with lift and meal preparation and even running errands.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/5/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/13/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Hillary V.
Hillary V.
Clarksville, TN 37042
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now