Sittercity home
Raylene W., Care Companion in Clarksville, TN 37042 with 9 years paid experience

Raylene W. Care Companion in Clarksville, TN 37042

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Clarksville, TN

9 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Raylene’s Bio

Hello! How do you do? I’m Raylene Williams 😁. I am what most people call a “Ray of Sunshine”, or a breath of fresh air. I consider myself a social butterfly. I have 2 beautiful children ages six and seven. I have been certified as a CNA for almost 10 years. I am also BLS certified. Most of my years working as a CNA has been long term care, dementia care, and skilled care. Thank you for taking the opportunity to explore my profile. I am thankful for any opportunities provided here.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/10/22

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Shannon S. is a reference for Raylene W. Relationship: Client
Shanice B. is a reference for Raylene W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Raylene W.
Raylene W.
Clarksville, TN 37042
9

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now