JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexa M.

Care Companion in Clarksville, TN 37043.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Clarksville, TN

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Alexa’s Bio

Currently I do homehealth care for a company Armor Valley but I don't plan on staying with the company too much longer because the communication lacks between the owner and workers....But I work with senior citizens and come to their homes and help them bathe cook clean and run them on errands so that they may get out of the house.....I really like it....And would love to meet new faces and help out wherever needed.....


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 11/11/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Alexa M.
Alexa M.
Clarksville, TN 37043

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now