Sittercity Sign up
Shay B., Care Companion in Cleveland, TN 37311 with 4 years paid experience

Shay B. Care Companion in Cleveland, TN 37311

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cleveland, TN

  • Age 22
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$375 per week

Shay’s Bio

I love to help anyone I can and I love putting smiles on people's faces. I used to care for my great aunt that needed help getting around. We mostly played card games and board games and I sometimes cooked supper and helped her tidy up around the house. I am willing to do just about anything you need.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/27/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/27/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Shay B.
Shay B.
Cleveland, TN 37311
22

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$375 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now