JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Jessica C. Care Companion in Columbia, TN 38401

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Columbia, TN

  • Age 29
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour
$76 per half day
$152 per full day
$1064 per week
$4560 per month

Jessica’s Bio

Hello, my name is Jessica! I am state liscened and insured for personal and companion non-medical services. I have been in this field for 16 years and absolutely love what i do! With my license i can cover Davidson, williamson and Maury county. I'm so excited to provide the services and support that fits your needs! We Offer a Discount on New Clients first month of Services 10% off of 40 hours or more the first month! We are Family Owned and Opperated.

We accept Long-Term Care Insurance and Veterans Benefits as well as self pay!

Our website is www.rollingHillsHomeCare.org and our phone number is 931-548-3060

we are Avalable 24 Hours A Day 7 Days Per Week!

Rates May Very

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/3/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Kenneth C. is a reference for Jessica C. Relationship: Family
Ion M. is a reference for Jessica C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Columbia, TN 38401
29

years
of age

16

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour
$76 per half day
$152 per full day
$1064 per week
$4560 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now