Sittercity Sign up
Kenyonna D., Care Companion in Columbia, TN 38401 with 3 years paid experience

Kenyonna D. Care Companion in Columbia, TN 38401

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Columbia, TN

  • Age 20
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$12 per month

Kenyonna’s Bio

I became a caregiver when i was 15 years old. I cared for my sick aunty occasionally , before she passed away of cancer. As a child i was always the one to count on when it came to babysitting. Cleaning up the house. Getting the food ready. Its honestly always been in me to be the person to lean on. I am a very caring respectable young lady. Looking for part time work in private sitting. I would be the best candidate for the job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/29/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/19/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Ruth N. is a reference for Kenyonna D. Relationship: Client
Carolyn C. is a reference for Kenyonna D. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Kenyonna D.
Kenyonna D.
Columbia, TN 38401
20

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$12 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now