Sittercity Sign up
Sara J., Care Companion in Columbia, TN 38401 with 7 years paid experience

Sara J. Care Companion in Columbia, TN 38401

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Columbia, TN

  • Age 33
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sara’s Bio

I am a CNA i have been for 7 years. I love caring for others. Being a CNA is such a blessing to be there for my patients helping them through their daily activities and letting them know its ok to ask for help its the greatest gift

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/16/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sara J.
Sara J.
Columbia, TN 38401
33

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now