Sittercity Sign up

Marcus W. Care Companion in Hermitage, TN 37076

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Hermitage, TN

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$9 per half day
$104 per full day
$520 per week
$1040 per month

Marcus’s Bio

Hello my name is Marcus word and I have been working with children for year of im not coaching sports I am nurturing the future generations of our world. I pride myself on the fact that that im dedicated to making this a place for all of our future kids to live and be free and safe

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/1/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/29/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Marcus W.
Marcus W.
Hermitage, TN 37076
27

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$9 per half day
$104 per full day
$520 per week
$1040 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now