Sittercity home
Lindsy H., Care Companion in Johnson City, TN 37601 with 1 year paid experience

Lindsy H. Care Companion in Johnson City, TN 37601

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Johnson City, TN

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Lindsy’s Bio

I’ve been a nanny for the past 15 years and I’ve recently decided to open my horizons to companion care. I realize the importance of Treating everyone with dignity and respect while showing that the best care is given. I’m very outgoing and patient. Please contact me with any questions I look forward to speaking with you! Thanks, Lindsy

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/24/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lindsy H.
Lindsy H.
Johnson City, TN 37601
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now