Sittercity Sign up
Brittany W., Care Companion in Knoxville, TN 37921 with 5 years paid experience

Brittany W. Care Companion in Knoxville, TN 37921

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Karns, TN

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

Brittany’s Bio

In the past i did private home health care for 5 years until the patient passed away wich was very hard for me. Here recently i have been an housekeeper the Fort Sanders Regional and I'm wanting to get back setting with elderly people. I love to be able to give my support and mentally and physically ability to someone that needs help I look forward to caring for your loved one. I am very trustworthy dependable I am willing to go for a background check and drug screen do you have any questions please feel free to ask thank you have a great day

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/1/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Dana W. is a reference for Brittany W. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
Karns, TN 37921
28

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now